#60

Trifecta says: This weekend, we are revisiting a prompt we’ve done before.  We are giving you three words and asking that you add another 33 to them to make a complete 36-word response.  You may use the words in any order you choose.

Our three words are:

remember
rain
rebellion

 

As I remember, my teenage rebellion was pretty dorky: walking in the rain with no umbrella, in the cold with no coat. No cheating, lying, or sneaking out. I hope my kids are nerds like me.

One thought on “#60

Leave a Reply

