Overdue Apology

Thank God there’s a 3 entry limit on these things because I can’t stop.

Dear Husband,

I’m sorry I stabbed you with my fork when we were dating, but you were stealing my olives. Plus I owed you from that time you shot a Roman Candle at my head.

Your Loving Wife

**************************************************************************************

And that’s a true story. (I love you Drew!)

This weekend’s Trifecta Challenge is to write a letter of apology in 33 words (addresses, salutations, closings not included in 33 word limit).

15 thoughts on “Overdue Apology

Leave a Reply

